London news

Page 3

As we know, that the establishment of the ASEAN that is the goal of the peace-loving nature and form of friendship between the countries in Southeast Asia.

At first the establishment of an agreement ASEAN 5 countries meeting in Bangkok on August 5 until August 8, 1967. Among the five countries are Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, and Singapore. The meeting was attended by several prominent and fifth figures signed an agreement known as the Bangkok Declaration, with the formation of association of Southeast Asian countries can be the establishment of a friendship and cooperation for mutual benefits of the respective countries.